Hotel

Hotel Yavachi

upper arithang , church road, gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Yavachi
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish SharmaWorst hotel in the city this is what i will say about it. Very rude behaviour by staff and poor hospitality. spcialy manager ARUN is broker who just t..Read All Reviews
₹ 3300
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.2 / 5125 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 43 times
Hotel YavachiManager replied in 7 days

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We highly appreciate. Thank you for visiting Gangtok. Regards,

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jun

Worst hotel in the city this is what i will say about it. Very rude behaviour by staff and poor hospitality. spcialy manager ARUN is broker who just try to fetch money tourist through taxi as he hims

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel YavachiManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Our staff actually helped you by arranging you a taxi last minute before the agitation began in Darjeeling. No taxi drivers were agreeing to risk taking tourists to Bagdogra due to high violence on the highway. You were lucky enough that we managed to find you a cab driver to drop you off to the airport just in time. You have labelled our staff as a broker which is completely not true. As a courtesy he has helped you get home safe and on time and that is how you thank him? It is such a shame that you have no sense of ethics and gratefulness. The rooms are all of good size and we truly apologise if you found it smaller to your expectation. The flies and insects that you have mentioned are not on the bed, or on the furniture of our rooms. It is natural to have some of it at the windows OUTSIDE the room. Gangtok being a hill station it is expected to have uphills and downhills. It is just a part of experiencing the Himalayas. .... We do however thank you for visiting Gangtok and staying with us. We truly apologise for not hosting you to your expectations.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

In this peak season best hotel at this price with all facilities & near to M G road heart of the gangtok, just 500 mtr. Thanks to goibibo team.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel YavachiManager replied in 24 days

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review. We highly appreciate it. Thank you for visiting Gangtok. Regards,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jun

nicely built and good rooms...10 min walk from mall road. few stairs only..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel YavachiManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Thank you for visiting Gangtok. Regards,

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved