Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

YELLOW LAKE RESORTS & SPA

Yercaud Cauvery Peak Raod, Manjakuttai Village (opposite to Manjakuttai View Point) Yercaud India 636601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atYELLOW LAKE RESORTS & SPA
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish KhandelwalThe hotel was just fine.. the view was good, the garden was good.. the hotel was clean and the food was more than decent. However the things that we d..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to YELLOW LAKE RESORTS & SPA
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Bon fire
    • Discotheque
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Sun Deck
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Shoeshine
    • Business services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Early departure
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Internet
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Housekeeping
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Activity Centre
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Spa
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Bikes Available (free)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Ashish Khandelwal
    4 /5

    The hotel was just fine.. the view was good, the garden was good.. the hotel was clean and the food was more than decent. However the things that we didnt like were: 1. No hot wate

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Beloved Guest Mr. Ashish, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are glad that you had an amazing experience on your recent visit to Yellow Lake Resort. Sorry for those inconveniences and all the issues has now been sorted out. Please do accept our heartfelt apologies and you never face these kind of probs on your next visit. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Have a nice day!

    AJ Alekh Jain
    5 /5

    Awesome place. The view is amazing as well as the rooms are clean and beautiful. A 5-star service. A memorable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Beloved Guest, Greetings from YELLOW LAKE RESORT, Yercaud! Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback here and also for rating us to the MAX. We are happy to know that, you had an awesome & a very memorable stay at our property on your recent visit. Please do come back again in the near future to have more at Yellow Lake Resort! Have a Fantastic Day ahead!

    VK Vineeth Kumar
    4 /5

    Hotel grounds

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Beloved Guest, Greetings from YELLOW LAKE RESORT, Yercaud! Thank you for rating us to the MAX and we are happy to know that, you had an awesome stay at our property on your recent visit. Please do come back again in the near future to have more at Yellow Lake! Have a Fantastic Day!

    RR Rishaba Ramaiah
    5 /5

    Awesome property with indoor events

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Beloved Guest Mr. Rishaba Dev, Thank you for choosing '"YELLOW LAKE RESORT" by MYST - A Live Grand Hotel as your holiday destination at Yercaud. Your feedback has been shared with our team who are eager to serve you on your next visit as well. My team and I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times and look forward to welcoming you back soon to have more fun at YELLOW LAKE! At your service, Christopher Thomas, Sales Account Manager

    PV Pramod Venugopal
    4 /5

    A beautiful secluded place located in a valley surrounded by oak trees at heights... 8kms from yercaud lake... spacious rooms... majestic toilets... ambient lighting.. friendly sta

    + More

    • +6 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Beloved Guest Mr. Pramod Venugopal, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for taking a moment to review us on GO-MMT website and also for choosing '"YELLOW LAKE RESORT" by MYST - A LIVE GRAND HOTEL as your holiday destination at Yercaud. We are happy to note that you had a pleasant experience and thank you very much for appreciating all our amenities and services. We will definitely share your kind words of appreciation to all our staffs. We have noted your point about the WI-FI coverage and will surely work on it to get that better. Do follow us on Facebook to keep yourself updated of all the latest developments and promotions at YELLOW LAKE RESORT, Yercaud. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in the near future. Happy Day! Warmest Regards, Christopher Thomas, Sales Account Manager

    Close
    Ashish Khandelwal2018, 7 Oct
    atYellow Lake Resorts Spa

    The hotel was just fine.. the view was good, the garden was good.. the hotel was clean and the food was more than decent. However the things that we didnt like were: 1. No hot water available (drinking- not at all- you have to heat it urself in the kettle; for bathing- the geyser wouldnt work properly in any of the 3 rooms); 2. Cold water for drinking not available at all 3. No ice available for your drinks at all 4. the room service is very very slow; 5. the conmectivity for wifi (if your looking for one) is not in-room but only at the reception. Overall if you visit in the right season its an amazing experience.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved