Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Your Stay Aadrustam Residency

13--30-S1-6 P.K.Layout, Near. Group Theatre main town, Tirupati - 517501., Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517501 Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atYour Stay Aadrustam Residency
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sreejith RajendranThat was a pleasant stay out there.... They had maintained good neatness and tidness.. reasonable rate was the main attraction, why I choose that hote..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Your Stay Aadrustam Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    CS Ch Subramanyam
    5 /5

    Good and neatly maintain room facilities value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VC Vijayakumar Chethanath
    1 /5

    No hot water in the bathroom.. they promise to provide but it is never provided.. the corridors leading to the rooms are dark and no proper lighting.. the windows in the room face

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    sorry for inconvenience caused to you we will improve our service.

    VR Venkat Rao
    5 /5

    Nice stay.good hotel.well maintained

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    thanks for valuable feedback

    DP Daniel Pesala
    4 /5

    very nice hotel .nice staff.near to bus stand.good rooms.clean toilets.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    thanks for valuable feedback.please visit again

    AK Arun Kishore
    1 /5

    I booked the stay but they didn't allowed us to stay there.....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    as per policy we will not allow unmarried couples.

    Close
    Ch Subramanyam2018, 14 Jul
    atYour Stay Aadrustam Residency

    Good and neatly maintain room facilities value for money

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved