Hotel

Classic Rooms MG Road

maya international, #-52/1, church street, opposite blue frog Bangalore India 560001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Jun
atClassic Rooms MG Road
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajinder KumarThe hotel was very good. The service was very good ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1278
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
29Rooms
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Front Desk
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Free Local Calls
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Express Laundry
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Suites
  • Free Internet Access

Location

3.7 / 5325 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jun

The hotel was very good. The service was very good .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Classic Room Hotel Maya InternationalManager replied in a day

Thanks for the Feedback. We promise the best service. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

good location and food good service and green cover. beware of lizard

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Classic Rooms Mg RoadManager replied in 3 days

Thanks for your Feedback. But pest control happening everyday . pls visit again. Regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

pathetic pathetic pathetic no way a decent hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Classic Rooms Mg RoadManager replied in 10 hours

Hello Madam, First of all, Thanks for coming to our hotel. We accomadated you by 2AM and you demanded for Dinner at that time, We were left with no options, you demanded for more pillows, we provided 5 pillows for 2 people and when you asked for a changeover of room, We showed you the all available options and gave you a upgrade free of cost, This isn't fair to put all the blames on the Hotelier, If you had any complaints, we would have defnitely solved it.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved