Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Zurich Resorts

kalka shimla highway near kandaghat shimla Shimla India 173215
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atZurich Resorts
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sonika Negipoor & pathetic services of food staff. food is not value for money. Average Hotel & far from shimla mall road..Read All Reviews
₹ 2300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Zurich Resorts
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Night Club
    • Shared Lounge
    • Shops (on site)
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Intercom
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Children's Park
    • Reception rooms
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Valet service
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Printing service
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Jungle treks
    • Pets Allowed
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • Meditation Room
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Fax Machine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 521 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan

    poor & pathetic services of food staff. food is not value for money. Average Hotel & far from shimla mall road

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Dec

    This is not good for family travelers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Zurich ResortsManager replied in 23 minutes

    R,Sir i had solved your problem next day you have booked deluxe catageory and i have upgrade ur category ur problem is also solved

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Oct

    worst hotel .. hotel is sold out still taking the bookings refused for CIN . staff attitude is so bed . avoid this property. They will refused your booking anytime. and you have to search the new pr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Zurich ResortsManager replied in 28 minutes

    Resolved

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved