Kayamkulam to Kharagpur Trains

Kayamkulam to Kharagpur Trains

Kayamkulam to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Gurudev SF Express 12659
1d 17h 0m
KGP 11:20 Kharagpur Junction
Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express 12515
1d 17h 0m
KGP 08:17 Kharagpur Junction
Santragachi Express 06318
1d 18h 0m
KGP 04:55 Kharagpur Junction
Shalimar Exp 16323
1d 17h 0m
KGP 11:25 Kharagpur Junction
Thiruvananthapuram Central Shalimar SF Express 22641
1d 16h 0m
KGP 11:20 Kharagpur Junction

Train Stats: Kayamkulam to Kharagpur Trains

How many trains are there between Kayamkulam to Kharagpur?
Total 6 trains are running between Kayamkulam and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Kayamkulam to Kharagpur are Gurudev SF Express, Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express, Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express, Santragachi Express, Shalimar Exp.
When does the first Kayamkulam to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Kayamkulam to Kharagpur is Santragachi Express departure at 10:20 from Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Kayamkulam?
Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express is the last train between Kayamkulam to Kharagpur departure at 18:33 from Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
Which train is the fastest train on Kayamkulam to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Kayamkulam to Kharagpur is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 1d 16h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Kayamkulam we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kayamkulam is Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
What are the deboarding station in Kharagpur for Kayamkulam Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur is the Kharagpur Junction(KGP)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Kayamkulam

View All Hotels in Kayamkulam

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved