Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur Trains

Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur Trains

Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Gurudev SF Express 12659
Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express 12515
Santragachi Express 06318
Shalimar Exp 16323
Thiruvananthapuram Central Shalimar SF Express 22641

Train Stats: Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur Trains

How many trains are there between Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur?
Total 6 trains are running between Thiruvananthapuram and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur are Gurudev SF Express, Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express, Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express, Santragachi Express, Shalimar Exp.
When does the first Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur is Santragachi Express departure at 08:45 from Trivandrum Kochuveli Railway Station(KCVL).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Thiruvananthapuram?
Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express is the last train between Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur departure at 17:00 from Trivandrum Central Railway Station(TVC).
Which train is the fastest train on Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Thiruvananthapuram to Kharagpur is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 1d 18h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Thiruvananthapuram we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Thiruvananthapuram are Trivandrum Central Railway Station(TVC), Trivandrum Kochuveli Railway Station(KCVL), Trivandrum Pettai Railway Station(TVP).
What are the deboarding station in Kharagpur for Thiruvananthapuram Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur is the Kharagpur Junction(KGP)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Thiruvananthapuram

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved