Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



55B, Hindustan Park, Kolkata Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 19 Aug
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to 55B
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.0 / 55 Reviews
    3.0Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jan

    Staying experience is worst it is not a hotel rather a guest house done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    55 BManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for giving a feedback. At the time of checkout Mr mishra asking a room up to 6 pm, as he checked in at 11.30 pm.our check in and check out time is 12 noon. Thanking you with Regards. Biswarup Bhaumik

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Nov

    55B was the best experience I could have. It gives you a homely feel. Bhaumikji and his staff are very co-operative. Food quality is good and it's very peaceful. I am going to back again for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    55BManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you for giving a valuable feedback. With Regards. Biswarup Bhaumik

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jan

    I never stay like this Hottel in my life.this is not Hottel this is like local lodging Very small room normal bed. Room ,bedsheets & bathroom are not cleaned , in blankets bad smell . After 11pm ther

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    55 BManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved