Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Airways

Airport Gate No. 2,On Jessore Road Kolkata India 700081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Airways
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Dharmveer VermaGood location-nearby Kolkata airport. Free drop to airport also good facilities. Morning tea was nice , free of cost Overall good, nice stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airways
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    HP Hiren Phukan
    4 /5

    Nice Hotel comfortable for one night . Staff behaviour is good. Staff are very helpful and polite.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BD Biswajit Das
    2 /5

    Room is too small, Bathroom is too too small even u dont turn around. Service is good, helping peoples but rooms quality specially size is too small

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    The room you choose was the cheapest & smallest room we have, the cost being rs800 only including airport drop. You could jave taken a bigger room by paying a bit more. Pl take bigger room for your convenience on future.

    RS Riyaz Shaikh
    2 /5

    I read the review before booking about the vibration and is true and terrifying, like earthquake. And also bathroom too small. Only good for transit. Also not near as they claim. E

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Please npte that the vibration mentioned was due to the pathholes developed on the NH 34 in rain. Now yhe road has been fully repaired and the vibration absolutely vanished. We have bigger rooms which you could have taken. Re. location, you should have seen Google's map before writing review.

    RA Ragib Azhar
    5 /5

    very good facilities with wlcm drink

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AD Abhijit Dasgupta
    2 /5

    Very bad hotel it is, rooms are very much suffocated & ac is not properly cooling... Manager is not cooperative.... Only location is good, rest of all are very much cheap

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    You booked a cheap hotel by paying only ** for an ac room with airport drop. We have spacious rooms which you could have taken. We fond from record thay you were offered to shoft to pther room but uou denoed and said tiat you had flight amd stay for 2 hours only and denied to shift. ....

    Close
    Hiren Phukan2018, 15 Oct
    atHotel Airways

    Nice Hotel comfortable for one night . Staff behaviour is good. Staff are very helpful and polite.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved