Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Abhisarika Guest Inn

Boripara, Near SBI ATM, Opposite Cambridge Public School, A.T.Road, Guwahati-781012 Guwahati India 781012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atAbhisarika Guest Inn
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Abhisarika Guest Inn
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • room service
    • Parking
    • Free Parking
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 510 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Abhisarika Guest InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank You Sir

    5 / 52018, 8 Jan

    It was an awsum expeience..the room was beautifully decorated..the service of the staff was good..overall it was great being there..Keep it Up!. Thank You

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Abhisarika Guest InnManager replied in 15 days

    Thanks for valuable compliment

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Abhisarika Guest InnManager replied in 2 hours

    We are very sorry for the inconvenience. But it was all because there were no room vacancy in our hotel. So we had to shift you to an another place. Thank You

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Jul

    Not impressed with service and administration of this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Abhisarika Guest InnManager replied in 6 months

    Sorry Sir

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved