Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Dynasty

s.s. road,lakhtokia Guwahati India 781001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos106 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Dynasty
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rimpy SuriExcellent Hotel and Very Cooperative staff. I was travelling on Karvachauth on an official tour. The staff made me feel so special and helped me in of..Read All Reviews
₹ 9360
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Guwahati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • International Call facilities
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • hot / cold water
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Shoeshine
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Party hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Sauna
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Massage Services
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Metal Detectors
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Conference Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Express Laundry
    • Front Desk
    • Concierge
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Gardens
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5208 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Excellent Hotel and Very Cooperative staff. I was travelling on Karvachauth on an official tour. The staff made me feel so special and helped me in offering puja too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel DynastyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mrs. Suri, Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am delighted to hear that you have had a pleasant stay. At Dynasty Hotel Guwahati, our effort is ensure our guests make the most of being away when they choose to stay with us. Thank you for commending our hospitality and service. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
    Hotel DynastyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Saha, Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am delighted to hear that you have had a pleasant stay. At Dynasty Hotel Guwahati, our effort is ensure our guests make the most of being away when they choose to stay with us. Thank you for commending our hospitality and service. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Rooms shown in pictures are not true because they have just few rooms like that and other rooms are very old Nd washroom are very bad like 2* hotel. New rooms are ohk but most of the rooms are old.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel DynastyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Agarwal, Greetings from Dynasty Hotel Guwahati !!! We thank you for highlighting your experience and allowing us to make our services even better. We are really sad to learn that your stay experience with us was not satisfactory. Your feedback regarding the glitches in our accommodation and the facilities has been shared with the relevant departments already. Please be assured that this is not a norm at our hotel and we are currently looking into the areas that were not up to the mark during your stay. We request you no to judge us on the basis of this incident and give us another chance to serve you with a flawless experience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved