Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shoolin Grand

G.S Road, Rukminigaon, Opp: India Oil Petrol Pump Guwahati India 781022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos130 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atHotel Shoolin Grand
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal PohaniI have to say this is one of the best hotels you will find in Guwahati. Located in the heart of Guy, it has all the facilities to match a five star. T..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shoolin Grand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Shoeshine
    • ceiling fan
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Gym
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Hairdryer
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Bar
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Wardrobe
    • Cable TV
    • Bath robe
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Telephone
    • Restaurants & Bars
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • In Room Safe
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safe
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • CCTV
    • Mini- bar fridge
    • Coffee Maker
    • Hair Dryer
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Internet access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Sitting area
    • Business Center
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • ceiling fans
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Business centre
    • Charging points
    • Great Location
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Infinity pool
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Elevator
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Intercom
    • In room safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Toiletries
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • In-room safe
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Non Smoking
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • 24 hour reception
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 566 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Jun

    Hotel as per my prespective stand out for 3 star as ambience and over all hospitality goes as per this.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shoolin GrandManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Many thanks for the commendations and posting detailed feedback for our Hotel. I am delighted that your stay experience with us was quite good. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same with such positive comments is truly humbling for all of us. Thanks & Regards Anjali

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    Recently stayed in this hotel and rooms are very conjusted. AC was not working at 5th floor. It was mid of June and we had very bad experience. Food was okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shoolin GrandManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had bad experiences because of the AC problem. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our new and improved hotel. Thanks & Regards Riya Sharma

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved