Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Acons Palm Beach

behind home guard office, near radisson blu resort and spa, Alibag India 402201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Feb
atAcons Palm Beach
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Princika Pereiraworst hotel to stay at. complete waste of money. u won't get to eat anything except for Maggi...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Acons Palm Beach
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • ceiling fan
    • Rooftop Access
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Intercom
    • Air-condition
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 538 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 19 Feb

    worst hotel to stay at. complete waste of money. u won't get to eat anything except for Maggi.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Acons Palm Beach Manager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Princika, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We take all feedback seriously and are constantly working hard on improving our customer's experience. I would like to mention that we specify that we do not have an in house restaurant on the booking page. Would like you to check that before booking. Additionally, we have tie ups with several really good restaurants nearby that deliver within 30 minutes to your room. The food is better than at most hotels and they deliver till 11pm, which is later than what you get at any other hotel. Most hotels, also shut their kitchen by 10pm, however we still provide you snacks like maggi, popcorn etc till late hours in the night. We work tirelessly to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay and pride ourselves in our homely feel, weekend getaway. We hope to have you back and give you the service we always offer. Regards, Akkshay

    5 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Amazing hotel at affordable rates!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Acons Palm Beach Manager replied in a day

    Dear Yash, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate it. I'm glad you had a good time at Acons Palm Beach. We work very hard to provide our place at affordable rates with the best service. We hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Akkshay

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Feb

    First of all, it's not any hotel and just a residential apartment and it was shown as 1 star hotel, which was really misleading to customer like me. Since it was residential apartment, so the service

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Acons Palm BeachManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Abhay, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback. We take all feedback very seriously and constantly work on improving the experience of our guests. I would like to clarify that it mentions on the booking page that there are one bedroom apartments so there is no intention of misleading. We apologize if you had some issues with service. We have dedicated staff through out the day and night to provide you with good service. We provide a number in each room, additionally our manager calls every guest on the day of booking. And we have a person available on the ground floor at all times. There are several points of contact, which is why I'm surprised you face an issue and we apologize for that. We hope to host you again and show the service we pride ourselves in. Regards, Akkshay

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Feb

    staffs are very friendly and helpful. even though food isn't available in the hotel they make it available from nearby restaurants

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Acons Palm BeachManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Koustav, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to see you had a good time. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Akkshay

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved