Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Adarsh Residency

303 a, d.r.mahal road, tirupati Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atAdarsh Residency
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Nainshy PrasadBedbugs were there in rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tirupati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5526 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Bedbugs were there in rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Adarsh ResidencyManager replied in 5 hours

    Madam sorry for inconvenience as you came in February and now it is November we already noticed long back and cleared at that time itself. Right now we don't have any problems with it. Right now we have daily maintenance Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Though it was located just 5 mins from railway station if it rains (most of the time its raining) it is difficult to go to hotel and you have to pay extra for the auto fare. Also they charged extra ju

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Adarsh ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    madam when it rains not only here any where there will be a problem in the routes especially in Tirupati as it is a small city. coming to the auto fare if he charges more we are not responsible for it. As you had booked a standard room which is suitable for only two persons and you were three and more over it is a basic room in which an extra bed cannot be put. we have charged for extra person and we never charged for exta bed. you checked in to our hotel on October 4 on 3:20 pm and checked out next day by 4:30 pm and we have given you an hour extra but your review stated that you just stayed for two hours. Please do not give such false reviews. Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Very nice stay with them.. very cooperative staff and ready to help at anytime.. I was stay here with 4 sinior citizens.. The hotel is pleasantly recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Adarsh ResidencyManager replied in 5 hours

    SIR, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE VISIT US AGAIN WITH YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    really bad beds...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Adarsh ResidencyManager replied in 11 hours

    SIR, SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE IF ANY CAUSED. TILL NOW WE DID NOT GET ANY COMPLAINT FROM OTHER CUSTOMERS. WE WILL SEE THROUGH THE PROBLEM. THANK YOU

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved