Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Adarsha Palace

#3350/2b, college road Belgaum India 590001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Bar
  • excutive suite
  • excutive suite
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 17 Mar
atAdarsha Palace
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Anjani Mishrahotel place is good but amenities are not up to the mark staff is okey but for anything you request reply will be no also loud music will disturb yo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Adarsha Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Bar / Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Television
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 536 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Worst rooms, crocoches are there , management is not at all friendly , there will be no bar gaining , full of negative energy included .. not at all suggestible

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Adarsha PalaceManager replied in an hour

    Guest checked in with his family at our hotel at around 1700 hrs while showing him the rooms he was insisting to negotiate the tariff which is not our management policy, the guest choosed 2 rooms and checked in by paying 4000/- Rupees in advance, and after 3 hours he asked for check out because of his emergency medical reasons and demanded complete refund of the amount he paid. We informed guest as per the policy rooms once booked cant be cancelled and the deposit cant be refunded there will be the complete charge of 1 day tariff.when we denied the refund, Guest started falsifying statements like there are cockroaches and the rooms are untidy. we have a check in of more that 50 + guest on daily basis coming from all over the world i can say none of them complained but feedbacks wether negative or positive are excepted in a positive manner, but not the false feedbacks will be honoured so our hotel Adarsha Palace will remain the best in the hospitality industry in the coming years also.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Feb

    Worst experience ever Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Feb

    Only nothing complimentary like a bottle of water and morning breakfast which is a culture in all hotels nowadays

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Feb

    old hotel with old furniture rooms need updated .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Belgaum

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved