Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aditya Guest House

dhauli pyau tiraha,nera railway junction Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
  • Exterior View
  • Guest House
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
  • TV
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atAditya Guest House
63%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aditya Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 511 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Mar

    so sweet hotel location is good caring staff clean bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Aditya Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    thank u sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 29 May

    they r very rude n moreover they didn't allow us to stay in there hotel. after a hour discussion they give us a unclean room which was stinking badly n moreover breakfast is complimentary which they d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Aditya Guest HouseManager replied in 17 days

    Dear guest there is no such meal plan is running on our hotel . moreover you booked room on EP basis how would we be able to give you breakfast on room booked on room only basis so please don't blame us .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved