Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Airport Sky Inn

located only 0.4 km from airport.c -237 siddharth nagar near airport terminal 2 jagatpura jaipur. Jaipur India 302017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atAirport Sky Inn
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Amitabha Roysuper catagory room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Shared Lounge
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 553 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    All Service is very good and respect full women manager, room boys, but rent is little costly.. peaceful hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Sky InnManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear guest, thanks for review.Hope you would visit our hotel again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    super catagory room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Sky InnManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear guest, thanks for your review and hope you would visit the hotel again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Sep

    charges gst on water. doesn't give bills. mineral water you buy from hotel will be normal. location not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Airport Sky InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear guest, we are not charging GST on water.I remember everything.Bills are sent to your email when you make online booking.It means you have not communicated properly with us. We havent charged GST on mineral bottle fromyou.I hope things would be fine next time and you would visit our hotel again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved