Hotel

Sneh Deep Guest House

b-33,sethi colony,pustakalaya marg,near transport nagar, jaipur Jaipur India 302004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atSneh Deep Guest House
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok DeoreI will definately recommend this hotel to everyone...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
  • Cycling
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Books/Magazines
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • Sun Deck
  • Fitness centre (nearby)
  • Shoeshine
  • Hiking/biking trails
  • Front Desk
  • Rooftop Access
  • Ironing Service
  • Intercom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Breakfast Service
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • Camel Ride
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Bike on Rent
  • Photocopying
  • Nature Walk
  • Telephone/fax machine
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Ticket Service
  • Cooking classes
  • Dance classes
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Veranda
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Barbecue Grill
  • Locker Facility
  • Power Backup

Location

4.6 / 514 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jan

I will definately recommend this hotel to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sneh Deep Guest HouseManager replied in a month

Dear Mr. ashok Deore Thanks a lot for taking out time to write a review about Sneh Deep guest House. We are very happy to know that the overall rating given by you is so good which would help the visitors coming to us in future get a right idea of the conditions after a not so good review due to some plumbing problem though we addressed it and corrected it as soon as we could do it. We wish to host you again whenever you come back to Jaipur again with your family or friends. We really express our gratitude towards your kind gesture. With best wishes.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 25 Dec

House was clean but their taps were not working for hot water atleast in family room. they later called plumber tp fix it. as soon as we checked in after 18hrs train journey we didn't get hot water fo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sneh Deep Guest HouseManager replied in a month

Dear Kashmira Teli- Thanks a lot for writing a review. You had drawn our attention already during your stay here also regarding hot water. It could not be repaired on first day as the plumber did not turn up and the second day plumber came and he repaired it which we had shown you working. Next day you again complained about it and we got a new rod to replace in this ceramic washer expensive tap but tried our best to give relief to you by providing hot water in buckets which was accepted and also by opening up the adjacent room for bathing which was declined . We regretted regarding this inconvenience and do it again for the discomfort you had. It is visible from our actions taken by calling up the plumber twice during your stay and tried myself to fix it when you had lost temper.We told you that we are not competent enough to repair it in night hours when you will usually return and ask us to repair it. Your rating for location,value for money,amenities and service quality are all very poor while we are located in an expensive area just 500 mtr from the city wall as the crow flies and had provided you with a room size 35 ft x 16 ft decorated with colonial furniture with comfortable beds covered with clean white bed sheets and pillow covers and white quilts, white towels and also a soap as mentioned in our amenities provided. You ordered breakfast also which was promptly served as per our reputation which had brought us in TV channel like Fox life with Vikas Khanna and in BBC film Real Marigold Hotel in Jaipur and also in "Food Guide to India" published by Penguin and in almost all the reviews but you failed to notice this proving everybody wrong so far. When you come and stay in Home stay it is very important to understand the philosophy where you get family supporting you with reliability,honestly trying to resolve reported problems and off course supplying you home cooked meals and providing clean rooms side by side understanding that some system at times can fail and it can only be repaired during the time when the shops are open and service of plumbers are available. We still regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. With best wishes.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 31 Oct

Snehdeep is a Good guest house for budget stay in JAIPUR city. It is well connected to all monuments and sightseen locations. Owner family is Good and helping nature. Room Clean and having free wi-fi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sneh Deep Guest HouseManager replied in 8 days

Dear Guest Thanks a lot for taking out time and review us. We really want to appreciate this effort of yours. It is a family run guest house so we like to interact with our guests for their requirements regarding planning the day to ******* ,their travel need and to see that they stay in clean rooms and have nutritious home cooked meals. Once again thank you and wish to see you here some day again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Oct

Good budget guest house to stay while on vacation to Jaipur.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sneh Deep Guest HouseManager replied in 16 days

Dear Guest Thanks a lot for taking out time and review us. We really want to appreciate this effort of yours. It is a family run guest house so we like to interact with our guests for their requirements regarding planning the day to command site seeing spots ,their travel need and to see that they stay in clean rooms and have nutritious home cooked meals. Once again thank you and wish to see you here some day again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 6 Oct

Excellent place to stay. Homely and friendly environment. Our goal is to spend some time in sightseeing, have one big room to stay close to my parents and get business contacts. All of these fulfilled

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sneh Deep Guest HouseManager replied in 15 days

Dear Mrs. and Mr. Prabhakar Your family's presence at our home stay Sneh Deep was so much appreciated seeing the whole family following our cultural traditions.We all were impressed. We felt that this was our extended family and were blessed with the presence of elders in your family.We request you to come and stay with us again whenever next time you get an opportunity so that we may relive the moments spent together. We added a big TV of 50" now for the family room which will keep the family entertained when you visit us next time. Thanks for taking out time for writing this wonderful review. Our best wishes for Mrs. Mandalam's business.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved