Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Alka classic

p-16,outer circle, connaught place Delhi India 110001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Alka classic
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajkumar Tyagihotel is good and at prime location. Hospitality is good. Food is good. rooms are not specious...Read All Reviews
₹ 3666
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 534 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct

    hotel is good and at prime location. Hospitality is good. Food is good. rooms are not specious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Alka ClassicManager replied in an hour

    thanks for your message..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Totally a wastage of money. Never suggested anyone to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Alka ClassicManager replied in 27 minutes

    WE ARE SO SORRY SIR. Local & ICR ID proofs are not valid at the time of check in. If you cancelled the booking due to Local or ICR ID proofs then Cancellation charges will be Non-Refundable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

    this is fake hotel all services are very bad. all management members behaviour are bad. so my experience was very poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Alka ClassicManager replied in 21 minutes

    WE ARE SO SORRY SIR. Local & ICR ID proofs are not valid at the time of check in. If you cancelled the booking due to Local or ICR ID proofs then Cancellation charges will be Non-Refundable.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Good location, neat &clean rooms, I had nice stay. Food items were delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Alka ClassicManager replied in 13 minutes

    THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT.VISIT AGAIN

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved