Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hari's Court (Lajpat Nagar)

71, ring road, lajpat nagar-iii new delhi-110024 Delhi India 110024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
  • super deluxe
  • OPEN GARDEN TERRACE
  • roof top banquet
  • roof top banquet
  • dining area
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atHari's Court (Lajpat Nagar)
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajit khandelwalFurniture like sofa, chairs are too old and uncomfortable, lights in room were not working properly,Superior room size is very good, food quality is g..Read All Reviews
₹ 2546
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hari's Court (Lajpat Nagar)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 590 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Apr

    no complementarity mineral water in the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hari S Court Lajpat NagarManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your feedback, we appriciate your response and are looking forward to improve it.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Apr

    Ideal for family and business travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hari S Court Lajpat NagarManager replied in 10 hours

    Thanks for your positive feedback, hope to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Mar

    They charged extra for breakfast and was very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hari S CourtManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your feedback. Sir your booking was without breakfast that’s why we charged you for breakfast. Hope you understand

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Mar

    Furniture like sofa, chairs are too old and uncomfortable, lights in room were not working properly,Superior room size is very good, food quality is good, but No complimentary packaged water offered b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hari S CourtManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for your positive feedback, hope to see you again in future and we will definately ammend all the changes you pointed.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved