Hotel

Palm Green Hotel and Resorts

21/30, bakoli, gt karnal road, alipur, new delhi-110036 Delhi India 110036
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atPalm Green Hotel and Resorts
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Mriga SharmaThe cleanliness outside the rooms (near the pools and in the corridor) should've been more and repellent sprays should also be used to avoid the insec..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
13:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.9 / 519 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug

The cleanliness outside the rooms (near the pools and in the corridor) should've been more and repellent sprays should also be used to avoid the insects near the pool and in the plantation area.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug

morning buffet was a bit bad this time as i didn't get enough food to eat. Containers are almost empty and even the food was not on time.this was not expected.. please take care of this. rest a good s

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Palm Green Hotel And ResortsManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Ms. Ranga, Thank you for an honest feedback of your experience at the hotel and would like to assure that your pointers have been addressed with the concerned departments. However as there was a group of 165 people in the hotel and having breakfast at the same time hence our representative inform you the same and requested you to please take your breakfast in the room which was denied by you. However We take our guests' experience as a learning to train our associates for delivering a memorable experience. I request you to give us another opportunity to serve you better. Once again, I regret the inconvenience you had while your previous visit, however I would like to welcome you to the hotel for a renewed stay in your next visit.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
Palm Green Hotel And ResortsManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Mr. Kaushik, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Palm Green Hotel and Resorts. I am happy to learn that overall we were able to met your expectations. Your feedback is deeply appreciated. We value your patronage and look forward to hosting your stay once again. Thank you once again for choosing Palm Green Hotel and Resorts.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Palm Green Hotel And ResortsManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Mathur, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Palm Green Hotel and Resorts. I am happy to learn that overall we were able to met your expectations. Your feedback is deeply appreciated. We value your patronage and look forward to hosting your stay once again. Thank you once again for choosing Palm Green Hotel and Resorts.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved