Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Palm Green Hotel and Resorts

21/30, bakoli, gt karnal road, alipur, new delhi-110036 Delhi India 110036
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atPalm Green Hotel and Resorts
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay Panjwanilong distanse of new delhi railwat station &airport..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Palm Green Hotel and Resorts
    13:00Check In
    13:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 521 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug

    long distanse of new delhi railwat station &airport

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug

    The cleanliness outside the rooms (near the pools and in the corridor) should've been more and repellent sprays should also be used to avoid the insects near the pool and in the plantation area.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug

    morning buffet was a bit bad this time as i didn't get enough food to eat. Containers are almost empty and even the food was not on time.this was not expected.. please take care of this. rest a good s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Palm Green Hotel And ResortsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Ms. Ranga, Thank you for an honest feedback of your experience at the hotel and would like to assure that your pointers have been addressed with the concerned departments. However as there was a group of 165 people in the hotel and having breakfast at the same time hence our representative inform you the same and requested you to please take your breakfast in the room which was denied by you. However We take our guests' experience as a learning to train our associates for delivering a memorable experience. I request you to give us another opportunity to serve you better. Once again, I regret the inconvenience you had while your previous visit, however I would like to welcome you to the hotel for a renewed stay in your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved