Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ALPS Residency

10, main road, anandha rangapillai nagar, kamaraj salai(opp to old collector office,saram), Pondicherry India 605008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Bed Room
  • Double Bed Room Inner View
  • Double Bed Room Inner View
  • Parking Space_3
  • Alps Residency-20140901204919600_common_reception_1_jpg, Pondicherry
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Facade
  • Facilities
  • Facilities
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 Apr
atALPS Residency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Nidhin VargheseApartments are not well maintained. Not clean . Good for a bunch of bachelors to hang out if u get it for cheap ...........Read All Reviews
₹ 1768
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to ALPS Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Hotel safe
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 528 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Good ,have to take care in painting still can be imprroved

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alps ResidencyManager replied in 16 days

    Thanks for your feedback on us.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Nov

    Economical package. Rooms are good. Room service is slow.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alps ResidencyManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback on us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Nice stay..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alps ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Sridhar, Thanks Sir.Your Feedback really boost us. Expecting your stay in future. Thanks, Savil S. Head-Operations

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Not at all safe for family and girls and property not well maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alps ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mam, Our's is a French Management Property and it is 100% Safe for Female and family. If you have faced any security challenges,why you have missed to highlight the same to me(Manager),I am always at the property to hear customer feedback and address them with immediate effect. Regarding property maintenance,You have booked a "Executive Double Bed Room" with us since that Room have some urgent maintenance problem we have given you an higher category suite room(Superior 2 Bed Room Suite)) without any additional charges,that's the reason you are not comfortable since both are entirely different category of Rooms. Any ways Mam,sorry for the inconvenience caused.I am sure this will not happen in future. Thanks, Savil S.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    this hotel is good and free breakfast. but so wait long for breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alps ResidencyManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review. We will definitely make sure the breakfasts are given in time. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback as it will help us to improve our services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved