Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Promenade

goubert avenue, white town pondicherry Pondicherry India 605001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atThe Promenade
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandrashekar VasudevanVery good location in Pondicherry on Goubert Avenue. Service levels are very good. I in fact got a free upgrade during check in. The only disappointme..Read All Reviews
₹ 7915
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pondicherry
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Air Conditioning
    • Luggage Storage
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Shops (on site)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5349 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Very good location in Pondicherry on Goubert Avenue. Service levels are very good. I in fact got a free upgrade during check in. The only disappointment was the missing parking area from last time. Yo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Breakfast could have been included *** booking but wasn’t.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    need to maintain .Showers not working properly .No toilterys need to ask.Towels bad .very old. Cots giving noice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    The PromenadeManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you so much for choosing The Promenade to stay at your recent visit to Pondicherry. I thank you for the time taken in filling up the comments. In doing so, you have given us the opportunity to serve you better. Your comments help us to know if we are achieving our goals in satisfying our guests. Our apologies for the inconvenience during your last visit at out hotel, we have replaced the shower heads and Cots. We at “The Promenade” would like to make the experience even more pleasurable for you, ensuring that your next stay meets up to your expectations. Regards,VM Lakshman, Front office Manager.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Sep

    Best place to stay in pondy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 890 times
    The PromenadeManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you so much for choosing The Promenade to stay at your recent visit to Pondicherry. I thank you for the time taken in filling up the comments. In doing so, you have given us the opportunity to serve you better. Your comments help us to know if we are achieving our goals in satisfying our guests. Our sincere gratitude for your wonderful comments about our service and your enjoyed stay. We at “The Promenade” would like to make the experience even more pleasurable for you, looking forward to welcome you soon. Replied by VM Lakshman (Hotel Front office Manager)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Sep

    The sea facing rooms are probably the rooms with the best view in Pondicherry. Service at the hotel is very professional and they ensure that everything is top quality. The swimming pool is clean and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
    The PromenadeManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, At the outset, thank you so much for choosing The Promenade to stay at your recent visit to Pondicherry. I thank you for the time taken in filling up the comments. In doing so, you have given us the opportunity to serve you better. Your comments help us to know if we are achieving our goals in satisfying our guests. Our sincere gratitude for your wonderful comments about our service and your enjoyed stay. We at “The Promenade” would like to make the experience even more pleasurable for you, looking forward to welcome you soon. Replied by VM Lakshman (Hotel Front office Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved