Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ambience

jeevan shah tiraha, near dainik jagran press jhansi uttar pradesh , india Jhansi India 284001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Ambience
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay Singhvery poor hotel there is not good attitude of stuff and miss behavior along with customer service is also very pathetic staff is not professional .....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jhansi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5238 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    very poor hotel there is not good attitude of stuff and miss behavior along with customer service is also very pathetic staff is not professional ... I request to customer please don't book hotel amb

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, At the outset,please accept our most sincere apologies. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our establishment did not meet your expectations and the pointers on a scale of 1-5 does express your displeasure. We are sorry to have inconvenienced you on your visit to Hotel Ambience. Your complaint pointers has inspired us to re-train the staff and zap the gaps that caused the blunder. Now, all employees have been reminded that the appropriate procedure in this situation is to ensure timely response to all customer queries. You also stated that your Overall experience has been very dis-satisfying. We apologize for the inconvenience and wish we could have done more to make your stay more comfortable. We hope that your next stay with us will better meet our standard of excellence. ..... Sincerely,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Nice Hotel Good Service Tasty And Quality Food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel.Thanks loads for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Rest assured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure best in class service to all our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    room are very clean feeling likes palace

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you sir , please stay once again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved