Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ambience

jeevan shah tiraha, near dainik jagran press jhansi uttar pradesh , india Jhansi India 284001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos186+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHotel Ambience
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil SoniI always stay in this hotel but this time poor service and dirty bed.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ambience
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Internet Access
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5287 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Feb

    I always stay in this hotel but this time poor service and dirty bed...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, At the first place kindly accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had to face while your stay at our property.We feel disappointed to know that our team has not been able to adhere to the service standards that we strictly follow at our hotel. The concern has been noted by the management and rectifications implemented. Please be rest assured of zero repetition of any such inconvenience in your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you again and hope to see you soon at our premises and serve you better Sincerely

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    one of worst place as they book for marriage and lot of noise at night

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 8 days

    Good evening sir, We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you while your stay at our property. Like we have assured you over the phone,there won't any repetition of such sorts. Your advise of pre-planning of rooms during the wedding season is also being considered to avoid the commotion. Kindly give us one more chance of serving you better. Sincerely

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jan

    nice ambience with best service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbienceManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Sir, Very Good Evening to you, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Ambience. Its fantastic to read your comments with respect to the accommodation facilities, the food and its taste. Our hotel's vision is to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Once again,a big Thank you !!! from the entire team here... Sincerely

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved