Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shri Mahant Guest House

Near Ram Raja Temple Road Orchha Orchha India 472246
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atShri Mahant Guest House
74%Guest recommend this hotel
bajjurawat35 Nice Guest House Very Near Ram Raja Temple and chaturbhuj Temple and orchha fort room is very nice wifi good working bathroom is clean ac is good ever..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shri Mahant Guest House
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • wi fi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 547 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jun

    Hotel is clean is near at Temple & orchha fort and sequrity is high . But service is slow.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Mahant Guest HouseManager replied in 39 minutes

    Dear Mr. Ghanedra ji, thanks for putting in the effort to rate us positively. We are grateful to know that you had a pleasant stay at the Guest House. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Orchha.

    5 / 52018, 3 Jun

    Nice Guest House Very Near Ram Raja Temple and chaturbhuj Temple and orchha fort room is very nice wifi good working bathroom is clean ac is good everything is very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Mahant Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Bajju, thanks for putting in the effort to rate us positively. We are grateful to know that you had a pleasant stay at the Guest House. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Orchha.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun

    Condition of toilet was very bad. water was leaking in taps. A.C. was not in working condition in A.C. room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Mahant Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Kailash, We feel very sorry that you did not like our hotel products and services on your recent stay. However, this is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel. We try our best to provide a hassle-free and comfortable stay experience to our guests at the Guest house. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved