Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Amrit Manthan

Behind Mundra petrol pump, near railway station, Chittorgarh Chittorgarh India 312001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Amrit Manthan
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Bipin SharmaI had pleasant stay . It’s value for money . Staff is very courteous and friendly always. Rooms are very nice neat and clean . You can have morning wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Amrit Manthan
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    CS Chetan Sharma
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 minutes

    Many thanks for your review hope to serve you soon .... Regards

    BS Bipin Sharma
    4 /5

    I had pleasant stay . It’s value for money . Staff is very courteous and friendly always. Rooms are very nice neat and clean . You can have morning walk out side the Hotel .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Many thanks for your review hope to serve you soon .... Regards

    DG Deepak Gupta
    1 /5

    The hotel staff is very non co-operative. I booked hotel around 8:30 pm on 17th September for 17th sep check in and 18th sep checkout. Due to Roadways Bus strike I could not comple

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Sir, On the onset, I regret the discomfort caused to you.As per the cancellation policy,force cancellation is allowed 24-hrs prior to check-in, after which it is non refundable.In your specific case ,we were closing up,on the standard room inventory and last minute cancellation was a complete loss. Therefore the request was denied.In case you still consider it as unjustified,kindly forward your bank details on [Hotelamritmanthan@gmail.com],and we will arrange for a full refund.As for your previous experience ,we regret the same,guest satisfaction has always been of prime importance. It is a kind request to kindly provide your contact no.so that we can discuss and make things better. Hope for your kind response and confirmed association in near future too.please feel free to call us on **********. Regards,

    RP Rajesh Patel
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a minute

    Many thanks for your review hope to serve you soon .... Regards

    AS Amit Singhal
    3 /5

    Rooms and hotel is very spacious. Courteous staff. Need,persnal vehicle to commute as hotel is away from city

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 34 minutes

    Many thanks for your review hope to serve you soon .... Regards

    Close
    Chetan Sharma2018, 7 Oct
    atHotel Amrit Manthan

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved