Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Anand Niwas

75, rajpur road, Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Anand Niwas
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Kashish Gulatinice place, food is also great, on the rajpur road, too much good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Anand Niwas
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov

    nice place, food is also great, on the rajpur road, too much good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Anand NiwasManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, thanks for the review. We appreciate your effort to write us, this gives us a detailed choices of our guest and their stay with us. We looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to Dehradun.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Total Value for money. Good location and staff. The room I booked wasn't available so they upgraded the room. Overall nice experience!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Anand NiwasManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, thanks for writing us such a good review. Your reviews motivated us to care of are guest with open arms. Stay touch with us and giving us another chance to serve you again on your next visit to Dehradun.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Hotel staff is not coperative, if you are checkin in night, they will never picked up call, and so you will find difficulty for finding hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Anand NiwasManager replied in a day

    Sorry Sir, for the inconvenience normally their is a rush on weekend, so we were unable to pick the call at that time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved