Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Anantha Executive Suites

Near S Ward BMC Office, Opposite Jaihind Oil Mill, L.B.S Road, Bhandup (West), Mumbai Mumbai India 400078
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 25 Sep
atAnantha Executive Suites
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Padmashri DesaiGood hotel, nice food Service is really good. In Powai we can recommend this for anybody who wants to visit Mumbai..Read All Reviews
₹ 2880
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anantha Executive Suites
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VV Vinayak Varma
    5 /5


    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 33 minutes

    Dear guest, Thank you for your review.

    SP Suraj Pookkate
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KD Kishan Dhiriyani
    4 /5


    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    dear guest, thank you for your review

    SP Sandeep Panigrahi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GD Ganesh Daphale
    1 /5

    Not worth this time, noise whole day and night, no wifi, smelly room Ledy Receptionist was rudely behaved and not considered the fact all the time just say sorry only no action ta

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We would like to consider the situation that, you have checked in early in the morning. We let you to checked in in the room available by that time. We have informed you that we are sold out and that is the only room left which is not smelly at all as you know. If you didn't like the room you simply could have waited till 12 Noon or asked for another room in the afternoon. And for the rude part, you should be aware that you must carry your valid address proof photo id while checking in to the Hotel. And if we are unable to get your id, we can ask you for the id until we get it.

    Vinayak Varma2018, 8 Sep
    atAnantha Executive Suites


    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved