Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Anjali's Classic International

No.70/2-B1A1, Forest Office Opposite, Mundagambadi Yercaud India 636602
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Anjali's Classic International
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Mani Kandanbathroom tap was broken.. didn't get proper hot water... food and stay is little costly... camp fire didn't happen due to rain... but we expected that..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Anjali's Classic International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MK Mani Kandan
    4 /5

    bathroom tap was broken.. didn't get proper hot water... food and stay is little costly... camp fire didn't happen due to rain... but we expected that camp fire..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    dear sir greetings from hotel anjalis classic international yercaud our heart full thanks for your feedback

    SS Samirranjan Sahu
    4 /5

    Very good hotel. Tasty food and staff behaviour is good. Good location. Walk-in distance to lake

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    dear sir greetings from hotel Anjalis classic international yercaud our heart full thanks for your feedback

    CP Chandan Lal Patro
    4 /5

    Special thanks to the manager of the hotel Mr Sekhar and all the hotel staffs. I have asked them to decorate the room 1 day before and they have done a great job. Hotel is good and

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    dear sir greetings from hotel anjalis classic international yercaud our heart full thanks for your feedback

    SH Safiu Hameed
    4 /5

    Hotel in a best location where there are many resorts and homestay very calm place no distrubance and complimantry breakfast was tasty and hygine hotel manager saker very helpful

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    dear sir greetings from hotel Anjalis classic international yercaud our heart full thanks for your valuable feed back

    ST Sonal Tripathi
    3 /5

    Hotel was at good location and staff was very helpful but they didn't have WIFI and even phone n/w was an issue there. Stay was Okay but they had another group of 20-30 people stay

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    dear sir greetings from hotel Anjalis classic international yercaud thanks for your feed back

    Close
    Mani Kandan2018, 11 Aug
    atHotel Anjali S Classic International

    bathroom tap was broken.. didn't get proper hot water... food and stay is little costly... camp fire didn't happen due to rain... but we expected that camp fire..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved