Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Apex

15a laxman commercial complex opp. mafco market, near by bhagat tarachand restaurant sector 18 vashi Navi Mumbai India 400705
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Apex
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Saniit Alstoneit is also suitable but ...they provide different room. but balance is OK...Read All Reviews
₹ 1486
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Navi Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 5146 Reviews
      74%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.5Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Oct

      it is also suitable but ...they provide different room. but balance is OK.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ApexManager replied in 6 hours

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall look into making our services better. See you back in your next visit.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

      nice place and friendly people

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

      The rooms are bad and services levels in the hotel is very poor. checked in to the hotel by seeing the reviews and was not satisfied with the ambience or service levels in the hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ApexManager replied in an hour

      Dear Sir, Your booking was in A/C Executive for 4 days and other booking was in A/C Deluxe room for 5 days but We gave you A/C Executive Room and charged you for A/C Deluxe and did not charge extra cost. Because we did not have A/C Deluxe room at that time. At the time of shifting of Room We Phoned you, your phone was unreachable. On the night of 11/10/2017 you came at 9.00 pm at the reception you asked the receptionist that why did you changed my room. Receptionist answered you that we had a booking in A/C Deluxe and we phoned you but your phone was unreachable . we provided you all the services you asked for om time. You are a good Guest for us we gave you A/C Executive Room in the cost of A/C Deluxe room which is a better example for better services offered to you . Thanking You , Mohammad

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved