Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aqua Jumbo Houseboat

kumarakom government boat jetty, kumarakom Kumarakom India 686563
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Dec
atAqua Jumbo Houseboat
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawan DahakeVery Good Stay at Aqua Jumbo. Good Stretch of Kumarakom covered. Its individual choice to buy fish from fish market and opt for massage. The sailor ta..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aqua Jumbo Houseboat
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 516 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Oct

    Very Good Stay at Aqua Jumbo. Good Stretch of Kumarakom covered. Its individual choice to buy fish from fish market and opt for massage. The sailor takes hault at above two places. Moreover , the crew

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aqua Jumbo HouseboatManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks Mr.Pawan

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 May

    it was aswm experience. services was fabulous. all crews members are very co-operative and friendly. food was yummy and delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Aqua Jumbo HouseboatManager replied in 27 minutes

    Thank you Mr.Dipesh......We would like to convey our sincere regards to your family for the entire cooperation provided during your stay with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 May

    The overall experience was very pleasant. The houseboat was very clean and well-maintained. We checked-in at 12.30pm and checked-out at 9.30am the next day. We were greeted with Welcome Drinks, follow

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aqua Jumbo HouseboatManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thanks ,Suharsh ji......It was so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Aqua Jumbo.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Apr

    Need to have fresh water in house boat. We had to use saline water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    Aqua Jumbo HouseboatManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thanks for the Ratings Ashraf ji

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Feb

    Nice experience, one shoulf spend 1 entrie day at houseboard. Nice and cooperative staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Aqua Jumbo HouseboatManager replied in 12 days

    Thank you Mr.Harpreet Sigh, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Over night stay with us.Thanks for your valuable comment

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved