Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Palmgrove Lake Resort

Palmgrove Lake Resort NT Ward Punnamada Alleppey 688006 Alleppey India 688006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos139 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atPalmgrove Lake Resort
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabakaran JeyakumarI have stayed 2 days at this resort during Sep 2018(after the flood). Now everything become normal over there and they are well maintaining the resort..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Palmgrove Lake Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Complimentary parking
    • Iron/ironing board (upon request)
    • Restaurant
    • Daily housekeeping and turn-down
    • Breakfast
    • Complimentary daily replenishment of bottled water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PJ Prabakaran Jeyakumar
    5 /5

    I have stayed 2 days at this resort during Sep 2018(after the flood). Now everything become normal over there and they are well maintaining the resort. Location is very peaceful wi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr.Madhivanan, Thanks For Your Valuable Feed Back.

    HG Hemant Gaba
    4 /5

    We visited in off season in late July, the property over all was not maintained. Room was clean and maintained. 2 photos are here from their restaurant. The hotel did have lot of g

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr.Madhivanan, Thanks For Your Valuable Feed Back.

    IM Indraneel Mukherjee
    2 /5

    Far from boating point. Not an walkable distance. Costly compare to the amenities and services. Only advantageous is the location.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir Thanks for the review. We never claimed that we are close to boating point and you could have checked it before. We do have a facility at our resort for checking in to houseboat. We are sure that we provide the best facilities against the price we charge

    MK Meeta Kalra
    5 /5

    Great location -lake view is good , we enjoyed the hospitality, delicious food and greenery of resort.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Madhivanan Thanks For Your Valuable Feed Back.

    AM Arumugam Mariappan
    5 /5
    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest thanks for the wonderful review and five star rating. We are delighted to see that our resort and services met your expectations. We are looking forward to host you again. Thanks Palmgrove Team

    Close
    Prabakaran Jeyakumar2018, 23 Sep
    atPalmgrove Lake Resort

    I have stayed 2 days at this resort during Sep 2018(after the flood). Now everything become normal over there and they are well maintaining the resort. Location is very peaceful with surrounding of lot of plant and trees and backwater is neary accessible. If you go with your family you can enjoy your day in resort itself..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved