Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ARADHANA INN

1/214, kamaraj road, near lake, yeraud., krishna paradise cross 1, , tamil nadu Yercaud India 636602
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atHOTEL ARADHANA INN
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Swami NarayanaNice Hotel, worth for money, though you may not get amenities you expect from a three star hotel but it is okay for couple of days stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ARADHANA INN
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 534 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Nice Hotel, worth for money, though you may not get amenities you expect from a three star hotel but it is okay for couple of days stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Nov

    Very nice stay, had a wonderful time at the hotel. Rooms were clean and sanitized, nice room service. Worth for money and time. Safe and secure. Would sure recommend this for a peaceful stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Aradhana InnManager replied in a day

    Respected Madam, It is indeed a pleasure to read your review. Thank you very much for your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you and family to our Hotel during your next visit to Yercaud. Thank you, once again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Room service needs to be focused.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Aradhana InnManager replied in 13 days

    Sir, Thank you for your ratings. Although we strive hard to meet all the Guests' needs, there might have been some shortcomings. We assure you of better service during your next visit to the hills. Thank you once again, Sir.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Oct

    The staff should be more courteous. Asking us about the check out repeatedly and reminding that we have to pay food bills made us feel annoyed. The room was not ready even when we reached at 5pm. They

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Aradhana InnManager replied in a day

    Sir, We thank you for staying with us. We regret the inconvenience caused by our staff. In fact, they had enquired you about the check out so that they can shift the baggage for you and also make your check out without any delay at the Front Desk. As to the delay during check-in, you should have noted that it was a festive weekend and we were running full house. We admit that we had to make you wait before the rooms were thoroughly cleaned. Kindly take in consideration our 24 hours check out plan, which is very Guest friendly. Kindly call us during your next visit to Yercaud so that we can make your stay as pleasant as you expect. Thank you again, Sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved