Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aravali

near veterinary hospital,opp.rajasthan tourist bunglow mount abu, rajasthan Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHotel Aravali
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish KumarGood design , and location. staff is friendly. Noise insulation can be improved. and Hot water needs to be 24*7..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aravali
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Concierge
    • Front Desk
    • Shoeshine
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Table Tennis
    • Conference Hall
    • Pets Allowed
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Music/Video library
    • Lobby
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 59 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Good design , and location. staff is friendly. Noise insulation can be improved. and Hot water needs to be 24*7

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AravaliManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you Mr. Satish Kumar for reviewing our property. It gives us great joy to learn that your stay at our Hotel was pleasurable and memorable. We have noted your suggestion and Hot water is being provided round the clock. We assure you of continuing to provide best services to all our guests. Looking forward to your next visit. Thanks and Regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AravaliManager replied in 11 minutes

    Thank you Sh. Imtiyaz for reviewing our property. It gives us great joy to learn that your stay at our Hotel was pleasurable and memorable. We assure you of continuing to provide best services to all our guests. Looking forward to your next visit. Thanks and Regards.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct

    I stayed here with family. The hotel is located on the main road. Well maintained property with very good plantation makes you refresh. Room is clean. Yummy food. Great surroundings. Great hospitalit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AravaliManager replied in an hour

    Thank you Mr Ashok for taking time out to review our property. We are pleased to know you had a pleasant stay at our Hotel and enjoyed the gardens in our Hotel. We assure you that we continue to strive to provide the best of services to all our guests.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AravaliManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you Mr Lavin for taking time out to review our property. We are pleased to know you had a good stay at our Hotel. We shall continue to strive to provide the best of services to all our guests.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Oct

    1. Mosquitoes in the room 2. Door key not working well 3. Reception and regards-excellent 4. Food excellent 5. Ambience - excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AravaliManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Mr Sunil Singh for taking time out to review our property. Your points have been noted and acted upon. We assure you of best services to all our guests.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved