Hotel

Palanpur Palace

palanpur house, delwara road Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atPalanpur Palace
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Borra RaoWorst place waste of money very bad rooms very dirty bedsheets not worth your money..Read All Reviews
₹ 7500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
42Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Lobby
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Gardens
  • Power Backup

Location

4.2 / 5294 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

Worst place waste of money very bad rooms very dirty bedsheets not worth your money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Palanpur PalaceManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Valued Reviewer, Warm Greetings from Palan pur palace Mount abu! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am extremely sorry and sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused. I have taken it up internally with our teams and would personally look into the matter. I would like to request you to treat this incident as an isolated case and be rest assured that this is not typical of the high standards of service and hospitality that we aim to achieve. I once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to give us a chance to serve you again at Palan pur palace Mount abu

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

We all enjoyed alot, Hotel is bit far from main market but still good choice to stay there...only one point was not perfect which was warm water as it was cold and we had to call and wait for warm wat

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Palanpur PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear sir , !!!!!!!!!!!!!Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are so happy to read your wonderful comments and to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share a feedback, we look forward to welcoming you on many more holidays to Mount Abu

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

good place to stay , beautiful rooms and good staff ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Palanpur PalaceManager replied in 2 days

Dear sir , !!!!!!!!!!!!!Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are so happy to read your wonderful comments and to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share a feedback, we look forward to welcoming you on many more holidays to Mount Abu

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved