Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Arif Castle

Janahgirabad palace, Mallital Nainital India 263001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos103 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Arif Castle
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukesh Guptaprobbaly bestest property in nainital. better than shervani hilltops ..very nice staff... happy stay .. happy traveller..Read All Reviews
₹ 5700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Arif Castle
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    54Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • 24-hour in-room dining
    • Fitness Center
    • 24-hour room service
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Tea and coffee
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Badminttion Court
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Sauna
    • Television
    • Conference Hall
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • bathroom with shower
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • CCTV
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage Services
    • Bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap, toothbrushes, cotton buds and a shower cap
    • Complimentary parking
    • Free parking area
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Nature Walk
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Discotheque
    • Billiards
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Electric kettle Coffee & Tea Making Facilities
    • 20 Percent Discount on Food and Beverages
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Table Tennis
    • Fitness Equipment
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • room service
    • Billiards/pool table
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • Wake-up call
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    LC Lipsy Chawla
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear Madam, Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to welcome you again

    RK Rajesh Khanna
    5 /5

    The food is beyond imagination, too yummy

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to welcome you again

    MG Mukesh Gupta
    5 /5

    probbaly bestest property in nainital. better than shervani hilltops ..very nice staff... happy stay .. happy traveller

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to welcome you again

    UG Utsav Gadia
    1 /5

    Booked hotel with breakfast n dinner but worst service not recommend to go .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Sir, If u could elaborate the nature of you issues during your stay with us, then we can take some corrective measures & ensure 100% guest satisfaction during their stay.

    AJ Anubhav Jha
    4 /5

    Located right at the top of the incline in mallital. This caused us a lot of pain due to the long wait of shuttle going towards mall road. We had to wait for 40 mins the first day

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to welcome you again

    Close
    Lipsy Chawla2018, 2 Oct
    atHotel Arif Castle

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved