Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lake Inn

near trc, bhimtal, nainital, uttarakhand Bhimtal India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Lake Inn
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Manik PandeyIt was a nice experience living there. The staff is full of energy, fast room service...Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhimtal
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Hotel safe
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Kitchen
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5202 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct

    It was a nice experience living there. The staff is full of energy, fast room service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Too lovely location too much clean and peaceful, price and food is also perfect

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lake InnManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Avneesh, Thanks for your very warm and glowing feedback. We are delighted to hear of your overall stay experience. Your touching remarks are highly inspiring and motivating for all of us. We would love to be of service to you again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Sep

    From my travel experience I would like to suggest people that If you have to stay and roam around only in Bhimtal then it’s a good and serene place to live in. There is no night life and there is no m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Hotel Lake InnManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, thanks for giving your time to review us. You show all picture of a hilly tourist place that is true transportation is big issue in hilly areas because there is no auto, rickshaw, ola or uber cab. The only option is shared cab or hired cab otherwise bus which also not regular. Hotel try to minimize its guests convenience problem, that why we ask to our guest for cab before their arrival because it happens many time when guests take taxi by own from railway and bus stations, the taxi driver did not drop them at hotel. They leave them at any other place because they in hurry to go back but when hotel arrange cab for guest then there is no problem to searching the hotel, it will drop you at entrance of hotel. And because it's a hired cab sometime it looks little bit costly but it makes your journey comfortable. And after that your saying for early check in charges, sir these are mentioned in every booking voucher, for 1 and 2 hours we did not take any charge but when guest came too early then only its chargeable and we take charge for our extra hour services (water, electricity, room service etc). and for early check out, its also according to our cancellation policy that can not be refund because we have to pay taxes to government and commission to online travel agencies. But again thanks for your review.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep

    The view from hotel is awesome.. You can enjoy your tea in front of bhimtal lake from hotel lake inn..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Hotel Lake InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Khushboo, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and for praising our views and hotel. We value your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bhimtal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved