Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shervani Hilltop

mallital, nainital Nainital India 263001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atShervani Hilltop
96%Guest recommend this hotel
Satya PrakashShervani Hilltop is superb hotel to stay in Nainital. Hotel staffs are very co-operative.Hotels rooms have very good mountain view.Food is delicious.T..Read All Reviews
₹ 5670
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shervani Hilltop
    15:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Dining Hall
    • Suitable For Children
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Games Zone
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 5168 Reviews
    96%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Shervani Hilltop is superb hotel to stay in Nainital. Hotel staffs are very co-operative.Hotels rooms have very good mountain view.Food is delicious.They have very good activity area where you can spe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shervani HilltopManager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Goibibo.com.! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip in Nainital. Regards..!! Team Shervani.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Rental price should be more rational. Food cost are to high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shervani HilltopManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Goibibo.com.! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip in Nainital. Regards..!! Team Shervani.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Nov

    oh awesome property and super awesome staff and the manager....mouth watering food....serene place...super cozy and comfortable rooms....must must stay....5/5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shervani HilltopManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Goibibo.com.! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip in Nainital. Regards..!! Team Shervani.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Service is awesome..Nice place to stay👌

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shervani HilltopManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Goibibo.com.! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip in Nainital. Regards..!! Team Shervani.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved