Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Pavilion

mallital, nainital, uttarakhand Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos81 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atThe Pavilion
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Kalyan KakarlaExcellent hotel. Food is also very good. Very near to visit places...Read All Reviews
₹ 2428
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Pavilion
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Cook Services
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Cloakroom
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Intercom
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Bakery
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Mini Golf
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining Space
    • In House Events
    • Veranda
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Luggage Storage
    • Printer
    • Concierge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Books/Magazines
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Suites
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Function Room
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
    • Family Room
    • Reception
    • Barbecue Area
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Wine Cellar
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Grounds
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Badminttion Court
    • Board Games
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Nature Walk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5147 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec

    Excellent hotel. Food is also very good. Very near to visit places.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The PavilionManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your amazing review, we are glad that you had a great time at Pavilion, looking forward to hosting you again. Thanks,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Dec

    We enjoyed this trip alot. Hotel is at very remote location as we enjoyed very much. Rooms were spacious and I recommend this hotel to all. All staffs were helpful and best hygiene maintained by house

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The PavilionManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for sharing your stay experience at The Pavilion, Nainital. Our boys are our price we glad that you enjoyed the services and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thanks,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Nov

    it is far from mall road and the road is very steep high. i went with my parents so everyone we went out, we faced challenge coming back. parking is problem for average driver becoz the parking way is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The PavilionManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your review and ratings, almost all the hill hotels will have similar problems .. some will have a steep climb some steep parking woes .. for coming back to the hotel were are ample taxis available in town which charge around 100 rs to bring you back. Thanks for for the ratings. Thanks,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Nice place. Food was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The PavilionManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your review, we are glad to know that you had a great time at The Pavilion Hotel. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved