Hotel

Dynasty Resort

khurpatal, nainital (west), on kaladungi road, nainital , 10 kms from nainital. Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos107 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atDynasty Resort
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen NagillHotel looks great in pictures but once you enter there you will se the reality. 1. Rooms are spacious but full of foul smell and even the towels and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2450
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Activity Centre
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.4 / 525 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.0Cleanliness
3.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

Hotel looks great in pictures but once you enter there you will se the reality. 1. Rooms are spacious but full of foul smell and even the towels and bedsheets seems fine but smell bad. 2. The phone n

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Aug

Room condition is worst. Washroom is not good. Rooms is dirty. Towels are dirty. Door locks are broken. Hotel reception manager was too rudely to attend the guest. He gave us the worst rooms. which wa

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Dynasty ResortManager replied in a day

Thank you for your visit. We are extremely sorry to read such review. We have done our investigation on the matter and on the basis of video footage and audio conversations. We are sorry we do not accept any of the unscrupulous, dishonest and immoral review. It seems that you have written such a review just to satisfy your typical.. ego hurt in front of your foreign guest. You were 2 Indian male with a foreign female checking in at 11 pm. It is a very strict procedure where every hotel in Uttarakhand has to fill up the specific form for every foreign guest (irrespective of the fact if the foreign guest is accompanied by an Indian) and report to various government offices including local police. This form has be filled before the check in. If authority finds any foreigner staying without this form, it is liable to penalty and problematic situation for the hotel. The front office executive was just doing his job irrespective of the fact that you checked in at 11 pm. It is was a very simple form which hardly takes 5 minutes to fill. If you would have cooperated there was no need for this bitter feeling. Still the staff had allowed you to fill this form in the morning before check-out as you were in inebriated state and the staff didn’t wanted to argue with you. And yes there is up gradation charges if you want to upgrade your room. If you book a room type and expect to be given higher category room, you need to pay the charges. However, this too was waived off by the staff to accommodate you and your guest and you were provide higher category rooms without any charges. We have the right to consider all possible legal action for any loss of reputation or business because of this review.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Jul

food was very bad. could only eat dal from buffet.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Dynasty ResortManager replied in 4 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jul

Location is awesome ... Rest amenities are average !!! Staff is okey and polite !!! Breakfast is okey.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Dynasty ResortManager replied in 7 days

Thanks for Your Valuable Feedback thanks & Regard

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved