Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Dynasty Resort

Khurpatal, Nainital (West), on Kaladungi Road, Nainital , 10 Kms From Nainital. Uttrakhand Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos90 Photos
  • dynasty-resort-khurpatal-nainital-facade-28643628g
  • 200701241904018655_dynasy_resort_facade_image4.jpg
  • 200701241904018655_dynasy_resort_facade_image3.jpg
  • Living Area
  • 200701241904018655_dynasy_resort_super_deluxe_room_image2.jpg
Travellers Photos26+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Room
2018, 20 May
atDynasty Resort
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Suhas MohiteWhile stay and food was comfortable and tasty, the electrical ,plumbing and polish / painting in room was below expectation . Staff was courteous . Lo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2450
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dynasty Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Activity Centre
    • room service
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Locker Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.1 / 527 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Food & Drinks
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Nov

    While stay and food was comfortable and tasty, the electrical ,plumbing and polish / painting in room was below expectation . Staff was courteous . Location is picterous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dynasty ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks for your review for Dynasty Resort, Next Visit all is Improved Thanks & Regard

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Hotel looks great in pictures but once you enter there you will se the reality. 1. Rooms are spacious but full of foul smell and even the towels and bedsheets seems fine but smell bad. 2. The phone n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Dynasty ResortManager replied in 15 days

    Thanks for coming our resort, We have total 68 Rooms, A long traffic of travellers stay in our resort. If you feel uncomfortable by our resort staff, we are work in these lines you mention over there. We change these type of activity in coming future. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Aug

    Room condition is worst. Washroom is not good. Rooms is dirty. Towels are dirty. Door locks are broken. Hotel reception manager was too rudely to attend the guest. He gave us the worst rooms. which wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Dynasty ResortManager replied in a day

    Thank you for your visit. We are extremely sorry to read such review. We have done our investigation on the matter and on the basis of video footage and audio conversations. We are sorry we do not accept any of the unscrupulous, dishonest and immoral review. It seems that you have written such a review just to satisfy your typical.. ego hurt in front of your foreign guest. You were 2 Indian male with a foreign female checking in at 11 pm. It is a very strict procedure where every hotel in Uttarakhand has to fill up the specific form for every foreign guest (irrespective of the fact if the foreign guest is accompanied by an Indian) and report to various government offices including local police. This form has be filled before the check in. If authority finds any foreigner staying without this form, it is liable to penalty and problematic situation for the hotel. The front office executive was just doing his job irrespective of the fact that you checked in at 11 pm. It is was a very simple form which hardly takes 5 minutes to fill. If you would have cooperated there was no need for this bitter feeling. Still the staff had allowed you to fill this form in the morning before check-out as you were in inebriated state and the staff didn’t wanted to argue with you. And yes there is up gradation charges if you want to upgrade your room. If you book a room type and expect to be given higher category room, you need to pay the charges. However, this too was waived off by the staff to accommodate you and your guest and you were provide higher category rooms without any charges. We have the right to consider all possible legal action for any loss of reputation or business because of this review.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Jul

    food was very bad. could only eat dal from buffet.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    Dynasty ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved