Hotel

Arka Hotel

3-1-29, main road Kakinada India 533001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atArka Hotel
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthik JeevanandhamNo wi fi power cut problem strongly not recommended..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kakinada
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.2 / 512 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 6 Jan

No wi fi power cut problem strongly not recommended

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Arka HotelManager replied in 4 months

Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you..we are working on it..please visit us again.

5 / 52015, 20 Oct

location... service... ambiance.... food everything awesome.... value for money...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Arka HotelManager replied in 22 days

Thanks for feedback. pl visit again

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 5 Sep

Its not a good experience with Arka Hotel. Hotel rooms seems to be renovated but the Ambiance seems to be an old. Not as per our expectations. Overall it was a not a good stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Arka HotelManager replied in 2 months

Thanks for feedback. pl visit again

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved