Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aroma Palace

near pink palace, court lane Chamba India 176310
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • interior
  • interior
  • Hotel Aroma Palace-Restaurant_jpg, Chamba Himachal
  • hotel-aroma-palace-chamba-interior
  • Hotel Aroma Palace-Exterior_View_jpg, Chamba Himachal
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atHotel Aroma Palace
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Prateek AgrawalFood is pretty good, especially the tea. But the location is not so nice - the place is a little too congested. Also, you don't get the view from the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aroma Palace
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Television
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    2.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Food is pretty good, especially the tea. But the location is not so nice - the place is a little too congested. Also, you don't get the view from the room. You would need to go out to the terrace for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 24 Mar

    Our experience is outstanding about hospitality as they take personal care .I strongly recommend others to other travellers to stay in this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Aroma PalaceManager replied in 20 days

    Dear P N Srivastava Jee Greetings and Hare Krishna. Thanks for the wonderful review infact you are the best guest we hosted here in our property. Hope to see you soon

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Very basic hotel. Stinky rooms. Though they upgraded our room, still was smelly. Bathroom had a leakage which made it worse. Can't recommend to stay at the price they charged..... We had to stay for a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Sep

    Worst hotel I had ever stayed in. Charges are as per 3 star but amenities are zero. We were given the best room but if that was the best then what would have been the worst!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Aroma PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sameer Greetings! Sorry if you did't find our Hotel Suitable as per your comfort. One more thing you did't ask us for our best room as the booking was already made online through go-ibibo. Hope to assist you in further future if you book our Best room i.e. Maharaja Suite Room with Open Terrace outside. Once again sorry for the trouble you face

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved