Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aroma Palace

near pink palace, court lane Chamba India 176310
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Aroma Palace
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Prafull SharmaVery basic hotel. Stinky rooms. Though they upgraded our room, still was smelly. Bathroom had a leakage which made it worse. Can't recommend to stay a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chamba
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Television
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.5 / 52 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.5Service Quality
    1.5Amenities
    1.5Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    1.5Cleanliness
    1.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Very basic hotel. Stinky rooms. Though they upgraded our room, still was smelly. Bathroom had a leakage which made it worse. Can't recommend to stay at the price they charged..... We had to stay for a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Sep

    Worst hotel I had ever stayed in. Charges are as per 3 star but amenities are zero. We were given the best room but if that was the best then what would have been the worst!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Aroma PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sameer Greetings! Sorry if you did't find our Hotel Suitable as per your comfort. One more thing you did't ask us for our best room as the booking was already made online through go-ibibo. Hope to assist you in further future if you book our Best room i.e. Maharaja Suite Room with Open Terrace outside. Once again sorry for the trouble you face

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved