Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Arunachala

5, vada sannathi street tiruvannamalai Tiruvannamalai India 606601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos26+ Photos
2018, 25 Feb
atHotel Arunachala
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Mirali Krishnan Nagood location.value for money.comfortable stay with issue...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Arunachala
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 566 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jan

    good location.value for money.comfortable stay with issue.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 29 Dec

    I was being told i will not be charged for extra person during checkin and charged me for that while checkout, when i told them i was being told that i will not be charged for extra bed they told me r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArunachalaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir Greetings!! Thank you for taking your time to write a feedback about us. I apologies for the inconvenience caused. I have inquired into this and quite frankly it was a matter of miscommunication from our staff for which i accept responsibility. Its just that, while booking through goibibo, you have registered only for two adults and but at the time of arrival, you checked in with three adults. When inquired, you have suggested that the third person is only visiting and will not be staying with you for the night so the staff agreed not to charge. But later at night you requested for an extra bed which was provided to you for which the charges was implied. Our staff assumed since they have discussed it earlier at the time of check in regarding the extra person had failed to communicate to you about the charges again. This led to the whole issue for which I apologize. But i hope this will not affect your future stay with us as i see you are happy with rest of the things during your stay. We hope to see you again. Kind regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Dec

    ...Tv old connection.simply like dummmy. poor response from day morning when I am asking person he is not giving responsible answer.on9 Dec 2017.i won't refer this avio

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Very close to Arunchaleswar temple, very comfortable for visiting temple anytime. Decent food, clean and decent hotel to stay with family Staff are friendly, helping in arranging abhisekhams, giri pr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved