Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aryavilla heritage

aryavilla, helipad, cliff Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atAryavilla heritage
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Priyanka Maheshwariworth for money, location is nearby the cliff beach and amenities were good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Private parking
    • Free WiFi
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    5.0 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    4.9Service Quality
    4.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    5.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Sep

    nice location and very near to the beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Aryavilla HeritageManager replied in a day

    Dear Asif, Thank you for your valuable review. This seems to be little strange for us that you required TV in the room and other facilities, which were not included in your booking voucher and room price, and after that mentioned this in the review as your disappointments. Nevertheless, thank you for staying with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug

    worth for money, location is nearby the cliff beach and amenities were good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Aryavilla HeritageManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Priyanka! Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    5 / 52017, 30 Jan

    I have been to Aryavilla for the first time. It was a great experience there. The property is located very near to cliff. Owner is well behaved and very gentle. It has a beautiful terrace with proper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aryavilla heritageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr Arnav Dutta, Thank you very much for visiting our place, we were happy to host you. As to TV - we never mentioned it in our amenities. Probably it could be some technical mistake. Best wishes,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved