Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ashoka Grand

hotel ashoka grand, patal babu road, bhagalpur-812002 Bhagalpur India 812002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHotel Ashoka Grand
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradip Tiwarigood..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ashoka Grand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Early departure
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Bellboy service
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 597 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Nov

    good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Nice location ..Rooms are hygienic but foods are costly than any other good hotels in bhagalpur.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ashoka GrandManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52017, 17 Nov

    In spite of the fact we had booked in advance I was made to wait for more than 15mins in the reception at 11.23pm. As per the policy room should be ready by 12am.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Stay was good and satisfactory. But i booked after two days here in the same hotel (16-17 Nov, today), but they have given me a lodge kind of room, and the reception staff on 17th Nov morning was arro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ashoka GrandManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, We are really sorry for the inconvenience. since the rooms were full we were not able to shift your room. in case of future booking we will surly try to take care of it.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved