Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ashutosh

hotel ashutosh, ujjwal vatika, new road, nathdwara,rajasthan Nathdwara India 313301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Ashutosh
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Venkataramanan VvA generator is a must They've only inverter So The AC unit does not function..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nathdwara
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Front Desk
    • Suitable For Children
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 526 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

    A generator is a must They've only inverter So The AC unit does not function

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Hotel was nice and clean. Staff is co operative. Overall nice experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Hotel is very neat and clean staff is cooperative Parking is goog

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AshutoshManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for the positive feedback! It was indeed a pleasure to serve you as a guest. Thank you

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 9 Nov

    Overall good experience..... Good hotel in medium budget..... Near from Shreenathji Temple......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel AshutoshManager replied in 9 months

    Thank you for the positive feedback!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 16 Aug

    As everyone telling* its near srinathji temple...its wrong & false information...rooms were ok but cleanliness was horrible...next time I wont check-in again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel AshutoshManager replied in a year

    It has come as a surprise to us that you had cleanliness problems in your stay. We as a hotelier always try our best to provide best services to our customers. Still we apologize for the issues. Thank you for the Review!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved