Hotel

Asian Lodge

28, sukanta sarani, kanthalpota, behind sangeeta cinema hall, nadia Krishnanagar India 741101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atAsian Lodge
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Joydeep ChakrabortyThis is a completely mess No lift even for 4th floor. Location is just..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Krishnanagar
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
18Rooms

    Location

    2.4 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 16 Dec

    This is a completely mess No lift even for 4th floor. Location is just

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Asian LodgeManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Nov

    Rooms are great but no geyser in bathroom . Water source in bathroom was supplying unclean water . I was threatened that if I cancel any 1 day of my booking , they will cancel all the bookings made th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Asian LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Oct

    Very poor location and facility. It is not for tourists. We do not expect such a bad room, when booked....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Asian LodgeManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved