Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Asian Lodge

28, sukanta sarani, kanthalpota, behind sangeeta cinema hall, nadia Krishnanagar India 741101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atAsian Lodge
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit Sahahorrible experience, dirty attached bath, poor service,I will never stay here again..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Asian Lodge
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 55 Reviews
      40%Guests
      Recommend
      2.8Service Quality
      2.4Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      2.8Location
      2.3Cleanliness
      2.6Value For Money
      1 / 52017, 7 Dec

      horrible experience, dirty attached bath, poor service,I will never stay here again

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 16 Dec

      This is a completely mess No lift even for 4th floor. Location is just

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Asian LodgeManager replied in a month

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Nov

      Rooms are great but no geyser in bathroom . Water source in bathroom was supplying unclean water . I was threatened that if I cancel any 1 day of my booking , they will cancel all the bookings made th

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Asian LodgeManager replied in 2 months

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Oct

      Very poor location and facility. It is not for tourists. We do not expect such a bad room, when booked....

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Asian LodgeManager replied in 3 months

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved