Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aspire Rooms

712, Palam Vihar, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana Ludhiana India 142022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atAspire Rooms
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Paramjeet Singhserives are good but location is very poor is you are looking a hotel for city but for one night stand it's superb..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aspire Rooms
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Veranda
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Kitchen
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JK Jaiveer Katter
    1 /5

    In room service not available smoking not allowed in rooms washroom provived was on sharing basis drinking water self-service from RO in common area food service not available wit

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear MrJaiveer first our property is not a hotel its a Bed and breakfast. And it is our policy that smoking is not allowed in rooms so one has the right to complain on it its our property rules, the facilities provided are according to Bed and Breakfast only. And in Rs.** you will not get ac accommodation, you booked wrongly on **it was mistake of portal and we then also accommodate you and you are complaining on that also. It is clearly written in our property that smoking is not allowed and then also you were smoking and on warning you that it will be fined you said I will not pay the fine....

    DR Divya Rana
    5 /5

    Great experience.clean rooms and homely feel. Food also good just love the place

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thanks for Your valuable Feedback, We welcome you in near future

    PS Paramjeet Singh
    4 /5

    serives are good but location is very poor is you are looking a hotel for city but for one night stand it's superb

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback we welcome you again in near future

    PS Paramjeet Singh
    4 /5

    rooms are good but facilitates according to people are too less because it's out of city but over all experience is good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback Mr.Paramjeet Singh We welcome you again in near future.

    PS Paramjeet Singh
    2 /5

    Hlo everyone hme ki c jarurat se 1 bad extra lene ki jarurat thi to aunty jo thi aspire room ki founder onhone bola ki m extra bad de dungi os time unhone koi extra paiso ki baat n

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Jaiveer Katter2018, 12 May
    atAspire Rooms

    In room service not available smoking not allowed in rooms washroom provived was on sharing basis drinking water self-service from RO in common area food service not available within Hotel No Tv service in room in 2 days of stay no one came for room cleaning

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved