Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aspire Rooms

712 palam vihar, pakhowal road, ludhiana Ludhiana India 142022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
  • Luxury Room
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Hotel
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Lobby
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 Apr
atAspire Rooms
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Paramjeet Singhserives are good but location is very poor is you are looking a hotel for city but for one night stand it's superb..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aspire Rooms
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Veranda
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Kitchen
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 510 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 24 Mar

    Great experience.clean rooms and homely feel. Food also good just love the place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aspire RoomsManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for Your valuable Feedback, We welcome you in near future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    serives are good but location is very poor is you are looking a hotel for city but for one night stand it's superb

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aspire RoomsManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback we welcome you again in near future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    rooms are good but facilitates according to people are too less because it's out of city but over all experience is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aspire RoomsManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback Mr.Paramjeet Singh We welcome you again in near future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jan

    Hlo everyone hme ki c jarurat se 1 bad extra lene ki jarurat thi to aunty jo thi aspire room ki founder onhone bola ki m extra bad de dungi os time unhone koi extra paiso ki baat nhi kri ok uske baad

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jan

    very bad service ye log loot rhe h 120 rs extra maang rha tha bola ki tax h koi mene pohcha ki konsa to bola ki hume to bolte h lene k liye R.S Banga ye aadmi tha jo extra paise maang rha ha iska pho

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved