Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Atithi

hotel atithi, tallital, nainital Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Atithi
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhu VadlamaniDefinitely a best place to stay and awesome support by Ankit(owner). Any help even if you call at 10PM he is ready to help. You can view the best of N..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Atithi
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Grocery delivery
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Hiking
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Concierge
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Reception
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Breakfast Room
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Bicycles
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Dining Hall
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Gay-friendly
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Cloakroom
    • Fire Safety
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Courier Service
    • Charging points
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Free Internet Access
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • Housekeeping
    • Veranda
    • Printing service
    • Jeep safari
    • Lobby
    • Tennis (nearby)
    • Terrace
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Trekking
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Nov

    Definitely a best place to stay and awesome support by Ankit(owner). Any help even if you call at 10PM he is ready to help. You can view the best of Nainital from this place. Also - easy to locate -

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AtithiManager replied in a day

    Thank you Sir for choosing to stay with us! We are very happy to know that we were successful in making your stay pleasurable. We will continue to strive hard to meet expectations of guests like you in the future. It gives us immense pleasure and satisfaction on hearing such kind words from our guests. Happy to host you in the future as well.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Aug

    Hotel Manager's response to the concerns was good. However, there is one particularly unhappy experience as follows. My stay in the hotel was for 2 days. I was expecting as a normal practice that the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Hotel AtithiManager replied in 7 days

    Thank you for your stay with us Sir, we hope to see you soon! I do understand your concern regarding housekeeper not cleaning your room when you were out, I would like to apologize for the same. However, Sir we do not keep duplicate keys with us for the security of the guests. As a general practice we do ask the guests, when we see them leaving the room, if they would like to get their room cleaned when they are out, for that we asks the guests to leave the keys with the management. I understand that neither my staff nor did I ask you for the same, which is a mistake on our part. Thank you for highlighting the issue Sir, we would ensure that this does not happen in the future with any guest that visits us. Hope you enjoyed your stay!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

    pethatic room services..Room was dirty , insect crawling everywhere..it is better to stay on Street then there room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel AtithiManager replied in 13 days

    Thank you for your review Sir. If we go by the chronological order of your stay. 1. You checked in at 11:30 am, with a booking of just one member however you were two people. Ideally in such a situation, we could have asked you to get in touch with goibibo and get that sorted, in such a case you would have to cancel the booking and rebook, it is to be noted that the amount you paid for booking was non-refundable. To save you from all the hassles and wastage of your money, we co-operated and allowed you to stay. 2. You were in the room whole day and took rest. I and my staff asked you if you have any problems with the room, the answer was no from your end. 3. At night you claimed that there was a spider in the room, for which I along with my staff of 3 guys searched for that spider for 45 minutes, in that "hunt for spider" we moved all the furniture of the room and searched each and every corner to your satisfaction, however the spider was not found.We did offer you another room instead at no extra cost. You did occupy that room too and then decided to come back to the room you had booked earlier. You wished to keep both rooms with you one for sleeping and one for staying, we did agree on that too, just to staisfy you. 4. As per the bills we see that you did not ask for any service, for your entire stay, even the mineral water bottle offered was returned by you. Having stated all this, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during the stay, and we welcome you to our property, you may choose to stay or choose otherwise. Thank you!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel AtithiManager replied in an hour

    The customer is satisfied. Called the guest to confirm and he says he is happy and has no issue.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved