Hotel

Hotel Atria

204, e-ward, station road Kolhapur India 416001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Atria
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayur NandurkarRooms are Clean and Spacious, breakfast is well served, location is perfect, Staff is courteous..!! Would definitely recommend for business and famil..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolhapur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free Wifi
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall

Location

4.2 / 5288 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Rooms are Clean and Spacious, breakfast is well served, location is perfect, Staff is courteous..!! Would definitely recommend for business and family stays..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 64 times
Hotel AtriaManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage , your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your remarks and your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever travel brings you back to Kolhapur. You can also keep in touch with our latest updates through Facebook and Google+.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel AtriaManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage , your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your remarks and your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever travel brings you back to Kolhapur. You can also keep in touch with our latest updates through Facebook and Google+.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

Please sort out my GST invoice issue so that I can be fair in my feedback. It has been pending for the last so many days ever since my stay. Despite following up repeated on a daily basis, I am still

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Hotel AtriaManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Guest, The GST invoice is provided by **, there is an option to either book the room for personal use or business use, if you select the business use option you can enter your company GST details and ** will generate a tax invoice as per the details provided. Giving us a negative review does not help and is not fair for us, you could have just emailed us and we would have given you the same information, we have been receiving so many malicious reviews that we do not know if the review is genuine or not. Only genuine reviews whether positive or negative help us to really improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever travel brings you back to Kolhapur. You can also keep in touch with our latest updates through Facebook and Google+.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug

vary bed odour was coming from bathroom pipe.may be pipe is not clean so it can't stop after flush by water also

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Hotel AtriaManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage , your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your remarks and your feedback.If housekeeping or the reception would have been informed at that instance we could have provided another room or maintenance could have solved the issue in a matter of minutes. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever travel brings you back to Kolhapur. You can also keep in touch with our latest updates through Facebook and Google+.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved